Mimi Time is feeling spiritual

"Reiki anyone?"
“Reiki anyone?”

Mimi Time is feeling spiritual. I am feeling spiritual. I am Mimi Time.

Do I have to mention the football game from last night? Ok it was amazing. I actually didn’t see it. Here in Denmark it was all quiet and calm and I felt a bit tired after trying to ride my horse, who believes not being ridden and room service are his personal rights in life. As there is not so much grass on the pasture and I started taking hay out to the horses and when they see me coming pushing the big heavy cart, they seem to laugh at me, before they attack the cart and the hay. So much for eating manners…

As my life is changing from day to day, I decided to do something that I have wanted to do for a while: I am becoming a Reiki practitioner for humans and horses. Next week I will do the course while on holiday in Hamburg. Great workshop- AND HOLIDAYS IN HAMBURG!!!!!

But before the course I have to prepare myself for the Reiki attunement- it seems to be serious stuff. Vegan food a week before, no cigarettes and only pure thoughts ( I am guessing this…)  The vegan food is fine but the problem is I get hungry quite quickly again. So I am eating masses of rice, vegetable and more salad. But then as a result of all the veggies, I am feeling quite spiritual. Soon I will only be wearing white clothes, eat only vegan, knit my own scratchy jumpers and see everything as a sign from the universe. Maybe I can let the universe know, what I really would like? Mental not: Must write a letter to the universe:

Happy love, happy money, happiness, happy work, happy horse (just need to keep delivering room service) so Happy, Happy, Happy.

Maybe I should meditate a little (can you see how spiritual I am now???), just so that I am spiritual charged when receiving the attunement. Little secret here: while meditating I nearly always fall asleep and when I say I am going to meditate I could also just say I am off for a cat-nap.

When I told people about my Reiki course people offered themselves as test subjects for me to practice Reiki on. I think that is so nice of them- they even offered their horses for practicing.

But I think I really need to meditate on what I will eat, buy and do in Hamburg: Here a short list: Asian food, Sushi, Shopping, Friends, Tante Ju, New Riding Trousers withe real leather (sorry PETA), glam food, Dino, Shopping, Food, Shopping, Drink, Speak German, Food, Shopping… – Ah I can’t wait.

And because I am so spiritually charged I don’t mind, that I can’t keep my phone number. Ok, so I lost my job, my apartment and my phone number. I took a work phone and transferred the number to the company. And now I can’t get it back. I am not bitter about that.Oh no. I am not bitter about having new business cards with the old number, which I can’t use now- no I am very calm about it, because I got this lovely new number which is a lot more spiritually charged (I decided that) with many sevens. So all happy and good.

…and Lovelies remember:

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY- even more if you get some free Reiki by Mimi Time wether you are a horse or a human.

 

Leave a Reply

